en fr

Professional event

Looking for an atypical and friendly place to organize a private party, a cocktail, a seminar?

In partial or total privatization, our Cafe Oz establishments are ideally located in the heart of the capital but also in Lille, Lorient and Montpellier.

Solid wood furniture, surfboards, giant crocodiles, aboriginal paintings, Australian and New Zealand staff and a wide selection of beers imported from Australia and New Zealand guarantee a complete change of scenery. From the decoration, to the choice on the map, through screens with sports broadcasts, not to mention the state of mind "no worries" ... Offer an inimitable experience to your guests!

« Welcome to Café OZ »

Café OZ - Denfert Rochereau
 

Denfert Rochereau

The only Parisian establishment with a real restaurant, it is also characterized by 2 huge terraces, 3 bars and a private veranda open on the terrace or heated in winter. The advantages of Cafe Oz Denfert: terrace of 300 m2 heated in winter, private veranda, restaurant kitchen, equipment sound, video and light. Capacity: 300-500 in cocktail.

Café OZ - Grands Boulevards
 

Grands Boulevards

Theaters, big breweries, theaters ... The Cafe Oz Grands Boulevards (renovated in 2017) is at the center of this district, which has become a hotbed of Parisian nightlife and entertainment. The advantages of Cafe Oz Grands Boulevards: large terrace, central location and easy access, flexible spaces.

Café OZ - Chatelet
 

Chatelet

Cafe Oz Chatelet is ideally located in the heart of the capital, between the rue de Rivoli and the district of Les Halles. Completely renovated in 2015, Café Oz Châtelet has 2 beautiful spaces spread over 2 levels: the "pub" space located on the ground floor and the "club" space, located on the 1st basement. The advantages of Cafe Oz Chatelet: large smoking room, 2 bars, private entrance possible, flexible spaces. Capacity: 300 pax at the club, 200 pax at the pub

Café OZ - Lille
 

Lille

Cross the door of Caf" Oz for a trip to Lille to Melbourne in thirty seconds! Change of scenery guaranteed with the many Australian beers announced on the slate and the crocodile hanging on the wall. While sipping your Bondi Iceberg (the flagship cocktail of the house), you will be able to admire the industrial, colorful and surprising decoration of the place. In summer, the place to be: the huge sun terrace!

Café OZ - Rooftop
 

Rooftop

Located on the roof of the " Cité de la Mode et du Design ", in the 13th arrondissement, Cafe Oz Rooftop enjoys one of the most beautiful views of the capital, facing the Seine. Ideal to carry out your events in partial or total privatization, in the last Parisian hotspots.

Your e-mail address is only used to send you our newsletter and information about Oz Cafes activities. You declare that you are over 16 years old and can use the unsubscribe link included in the newsletter at any time.

Booking

Booking

You are

Loading...

en fr

évènements professionnels

Vous recherchez un lieu atypique et convivial pour organiser une soirée privée, un cocktail, un séminaire ?

En privatisation partielle ou totale, nos établissements Café Oz sont idéalement situés au cœur de la capitale mais aussi à Lille, Lorient et Montpellier.

Mobilier en bois massif, planches de surf, crocodiles géants, peintures aborigènes, staff australien et néo-zélandais et un large choix de bières importées d'Australie et de Nouvelle-Zélande garantissent un dépaysement total. De la décoration, au choix sur la carte, en passant par les écrans avec retransmissions sportives, sans oublier l'état d'esprit « no worries »... Proposez une expérience inimitable à vos convives !

« Bienvenue au Café OZ »

Café OZ - Denfert Rochereau
 

Denfert Rochereau

Le seul des établissements parisiens disposant d'un vrai restaurant, il se caractérise également par 2 immenses terrasses, 3 bars et une véranda privatisable ouverte sur la terrasse ou chauffée l'hiver. Les + du Café Oz Denfert : terrasse de 300 m2 chauffée en hiver, véranda privatisable, cuisine de restaurant, équipement son, video et lumière dernier cri. Capacité : 300-500 en cocktail.

Café OZ - Grands Boulevards
 

Grands Boulevards

Théâtres, grandes brasseries, salles de spectacles… Le Café Oz Grands Boulevards (rénové en 2017) est au centre de ce quartier devenu un haut-lieu des nuits et des divertissements parisiens. Les + du Café Oz Grands Boulevards : grande terrasse, emplacement central et facile d'accès, espaces modulables.

Café OZ - Châtelet
 

Châtelet

Le Café Oz Châtelet est idéalement situé au cœur de la capitale, entre la rue de Rivoli et le quartier des Halles. Entièrement rénové en 2015, le Café Oz Châtelet dispose 2 beaux espaces répartis sur 2 niveaux : l'espace "pub" situé au rez-de-chaussée et l'espace "club", situé au 1er sous-sol. Les + du Café Oz Chatelet : grand fumoir, 2 bars, entrée privative possible, espaces modulables. Capacité : 300 pax au club, 200 pax au pub

Café OZ - Lille
 

Lille

Franchissez la porte du Café Oz pour un voyage Lille to Melbourne en trente secondes ! Dépaysement garanti avec les nombreuses bières australiennes annoncées sur l'ardoise et le crocodile accroché au mur. En sirotant votre Bondi Iceberg (le cocktail phare de la maison), vous pourrez admirer la décoration industrielle, colorée et surprenante du lieu. En été, the place to be : l'immense terrasse ensoleillée !

Café OZ - Rooftop
 

Rooftop

Situé sur le toit de la Cité de la Mode et du Design, dans le 13e arrondissement, le Café Oz Rooftop bénéficie d'une des plus belles vues de la capitale, face à la Seine. Idéal pour réaliser vos événements en privatisation partielle ou totale, dans un des derniers hotspots parisiens. 

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer notre lettre d'information ainsi que des informations concernant les activités des Cafes Oz. Vous déclarez avoir plus de 16 ans et pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter.

Réservation

Réservation

Vous êtes