Café Oz Bordeaux

Nestled in the dynamic Bassins à Flot district, Café Oz Bordeaux offers a complete experience that perfectly reflects the spirit of Australian pubs. With its generous 650 m² of space and vast 200 m² terrace, our establishment is fast becoming one of Bordeaux’s must-visit bars.

It’s at once an Australian bar, a bar with a musical ambience, a place to eat for aperitifs, a snack bar for gourmet evenings, and a meeting point for sports fans on giant screens.

Practical information

Bassins à Flot district
1 Quai Armand Lalande, Hangar G2
33000 Bordeaux

Gare Routière : Bus ⑦ ㉜
La Cité du Vin : Tram Ⓑ – Ferry

05 56 10 80 45

bordeaux@cafe-oz.com

Time

The bar
From Monday to Friday : 12pm – 2am
Saturday & Sunday : 5pm – 2am

The restaurant for lunch
Monday to Friday: 12pm – 2:30pm

Menu

Happy hour : Monday to Friday from 12pm to 8pm & Sunday from 5pm to 2am

Snacking : Monday and Tuesday from 6pm to 11pm & Wednesday to Sunday from 6pm to 10:30pm

Prices

Every day:
Free entrance

Privatization of your Café Oz Bordeaux

Explore Bordeaux like never before by privatizing the legendary Café Oz Bordeaux bar, ideal for both your professional and private events. This perfect venue combines a breathtaking view, refined cocktails, and an Australian ambiance to make your special moments truly exclusive at Café Oz.

Evening Events

Café Oz Bordeaux perfectly embodies the “no worries” atmosphere typical of Australian bars. In the evenings, Café Oz Bordeaux transforms itself into a dance bar, offering themed evenings with talented DJs rocking the place. The festive atmosphere lasts all night long. Whether on weekdays or weekends, Café Oz Bordeaux is the place to be for clubbing in the trendy Bassins à flot district.

Sports events

Café Oz Bordeaux is the place to be for sports fans! Live broadcasts of the most popular sporting events, such as soccer and rugby, on giant screens. Accompanied by beers from Australia, or cocktails with original flavors, it’s here that you can feel the atmosphere of the matches.

Were you there? Yes!

Share your Café Oz experience!

Learn more about Café Oz Bordeaux

Follow the Café Oz Bordeaux dream team on our social networks!

@cafeozbordeaux

Café Oz Bordeaux

Also discover

Café Oz
Boat Bordeaux

Café Oz
Toulouse

Café Oz
Lille

Café Oz Bordeaux

Niché dans le dynamique quartier des Bassins à Flot, le Café Oz Bordeaux offre une expérience complète qui reflète à la perfection l’esprit des pubs australiens. Avec ses généreux 650 m² d’espace et une vaste terrasse de 200 m², notre établissement est rapidement un bar bordelais incontournable.

C’est à la fois un australian bar, un bar à ambiance musicale, un lieu de restauration pour l’apéro, un snacking pour les soirées gourmandes et un point de rendez-vous pour les fans de sports sur écrans géants.

Informations pratiques

Quartier des Bassins à Flot
1 Quai Armand Lalande, Hangar G2
33000 Bordeaux

Gare Routière : Bus ⑦ ㉜
La Cité du Vin : Tram Ⓑ – Ferry

05 56 10 80 45

bordeaux@cafe-oz.com

Horaires

Le bar
Lundi au Mercredi : 17h – 02h
Jeudi & Vendredi : 16h – 02h
Samedi & Dimanche : 17h – 02h

Menu

Happy Hour de 17h à 20h du lundi au vendredi & de 17h à 02h le dimanche.

Snacking de 18h à 23h du dimanche au mardi & de 17h à 22h du mercredi au samedi

Tarifs

Tous les jours :
Entrée gratuite

Privatisation de votre Café Oz Bordeaux

Découvrez Bordeaux comme jamais en privatisant le légendaire bar Café Oz Bordeaux, idéal pour vos événements professionnels et privés. Cet endroit parfait combine une vue imprenable, des cocktails raffinés et une ambiance australienne pour rendre vos moments spéciaux vraiment exclusifs au Café Oz.

L’agenda des soirées

Le Café Oz Bordeaux incarne à la perfection l’atmosphère « no worries » propre aux bars australiens. Le soir venu, le Café Oz Bordeaux se transforme en un bar dansant, offrant des soirées à thème avec des DJs talentueux qui font vibrer les lieux. L’ambiance festive dure jusqu’au bout de la nuit. Que ce soit en semaine ou le week-end, le Café Oz Bordeaux est le lieu de prédilection pour le clubbing dans le quartier tendance des Bassins à flot.

L’agenda des sports

Les amateurs de sport trouvent leur bonheur au Café Oz Bordeaux ! Diffusions en direct des événements sportifs les plus populaires tels que le football et le rugby, sur écrans géants. Accompagnés de bières importées d’Australie, ou de cocktails aux saveurs originales, c’est ici que l’on ressent l’ambiance des matchs.

Vous y étiez ? Oui !

Partagez votre expérience Café Oz !

En savoir plus sur le Café Oz Bordeaux

Suivez la dream team du Café Oz Bordeaux sur nos réseaux sociaux !

@cafeozbordeaux

Café Oz Bordeaux

Découvrez aussi

Café Oz
Boat Bordeaux

Café Oz
Toulouse

Café Oz
Lille