Café Oz Toulouse

A real piece of Australia arrives in the heart of the Ville Rose! Café Oz has set up shop in an emblematic Toulouse landmark: Le Télégramme. Inside its 800 m², you’ll discover a total immersion in Café Oz’s characteristic “no worries” atmosphere, with Aboriginal paintings, surfboards and corrugated iron. The establishment offers a complete experience, including happy hour, beers imported directly from Australia, evening snacking, exciting sports broadcasts and DJ evenings. There’s no doubt that this Toulouse bar is fast becoming a must-visit venue in the Jean-Jaurès district!

Practical information

1 Rue Gabriel Péri
31000 Toulouse

Jean-Jaurès : M° Ⓐ

05 34 67 55 38

Time

Sunday to Monday : 5pm – 3am
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday: 5pm – 4am
Friday & Saturday : 5pm – 5am

Menu

Happy Hour: Tuesday to Saturday until 8pm & Sunday to Monday until 12am.

Snacking: Tuesday to Saturday from 6pm – 10:30pm.

Prices

Friday & Saturday:
Free entrance before 10:30pm, then 10€ with one drink included

Evening Events

Café Oz Toulouse is the place to be for night owls: a DJ set, lights and a crazy team are the ingredients for a unique atmosphere that will keep you going until the wee hours of the morning, without fear of getting your shirt wet. Open 7 days a week, there’s no need to wait for the weekend to let off steam on the dancefloor!

Sports events

Café Oz Toulouse is a place where you can shout, jump and support your favorite team over a cold beer, charcuterie board or burger. Every day, live broadcasts on big screens of the most popular sporting events.

Learn more about Café Oz Toulouse

Follow the Café Oz Toulouse dream team on our social networks!

Privatization of your Café Oz Toulouse

Toulouse's mythical and historic venue, a temple of festivity and exotic decor, where good humor and positive energy reign supreme, Café Oz Toulouse is undoubtedly the ideal spot for your professional and personal events.

Were you there? Yes!

Share your Café Oz experience!

Also discover

Café Oz
Bordeaux

Café Oz
Boat Bordeaux

Café Oz
Lille

Café Oz Toulouse

Un véritable morceau d’Australie débarque au cœur de la Ville rose ! Le Café Oz pose ses valises dans un lieu emblématique de Toulouse : Le Télégramme. À l’intérieur de ses 800 m², on découvre une immersion totale dans l’ambiance « no worries » caractéristique du Café Oz, avec des peintures aborigènes, des planches de surf et des tôles ondulées. L’établissement vous offre une expérience complète, comprenant un happy hour, des bières directement importées d’Australie, snacking le soir, la diffusion d’événements sportifs palpitants et des soirées animées par des DJs. Il ne fait aucun doute que ce bar toulousain est rapidement devenu un lieu incontournable du quartier Jean-Jaurès !

Informations pratiques

1 Rue Gabriel Péri
31000 Toulouse

Jean-Jaurès : M° Ⓐ

05 34 67 55 38

Horaires

Dimanche & lundi : 17h – 03h
Mardi, mercredi & jeudi : 17h – 04h
Vendredi & samedi : 17h – 05h

Ouvertures exceptionnelles pour les matchs de l’Euro 2024 : 
Samedi 15/05: 14h30 – 05h
Dimanche 16/06 : 14h30 – 03h
Lundi 17/06 : 14h30 – 03h
Mercredi 19/06 : 14h30 – 04h
Jeudi 20/06 : 14h30 – 04h
Vendredi 21/06 : 14h30 – 05h
Samedi 22/06 : 14h30 – 05h

Menu

Happy Hour jusqu’à 20h du mardi au samedi & jusqu’à 00h du dimanche au lundi.

Snacking de 18h à 23h du mardi au samedi.

Tarifs

Vendredi & samedi :
Entrée gratuite avant 22h30, puis 10€ avec une conso

L’agenda des soirées

Les oiseaux de nuit se donnent rendez-vous au Café Oz Toulouse : Dj set, lights et une équipe déjantée, voilà la recette d’une ambiance unique pour pousser l’afterwork jusqu’au petit matin, sans avoir peur de se mouiller la chemise. Ouvert 7 jours sur 7, pas besoin d’attendre le week-end pour se défouler sur la piste de danse !

L’agenda des sports

Le Café Oz Toulouse n’est autre qu’un endroit où vous pouvez crier, sauter entre fans et supporter votre équipe préférée autour d’une bière fraîche, d’une planche de charcuterie ou d’un burger. Tous les jours, des diffusions en live sur grands écrans des évènements sportifs les plus populaires.

En savoir plus sur le Café Oz Toulouse

Suivez la dream team du Café Oz Toulouse sur nos réseaux sociaux !

Privatisation de votre Café Oz Toulouse

Entre lieu mythique et historique de Toulouse et temple de la fête aux décors dépaysants où règne bonne humeur et énergie positive, le Café Oz Toulouse est assurément le spot idéal pour vos évènements professionnels et personnels.

Vous y étiez ? Oui !

Partagez votre expérience Café Oz !

Découvrez aussi

Café Oz
Bordeaux

Café Oz
Boat Bordeaux

Café Oz
Lille