en fr

Legal notices

Editor

This site is published by MANLY, SARL with capital of 8 000 €.
Registered office: 33, place Louise de Bettignies, 59 000 LILLE
E-mail: contact@cafe-oz.com - Tel: (+33) 1 47 70 18 62
RCS LILLE: 512 341 579
VAT: FR94512341579 
Director of Publication: Patrick ROBERT

 

Data processing

The information that concerns you is intended for the Cafe Oz Group. You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (Articles 38 to 40 of the "Informatique et Libertés" law of 06/01/78). 
To exercise this right, please contact: 
Cafe Oz Group
10 rue du Faubourg Montmartre, 75009 Paris
contact@cafe-oz.com - Tel : (+33) 1 47 70 18 62

 

Copyright.

In accordance with the texts and provisions governing copyrights, literary and artistic property rights and / or neighboring rights, the reproduction, representation and use of all or part of the elements making up the Cafe Oz website (www.cafe-oz.com) for non-private purposes are prohibited without the written permission of the site publisher. The images and texts published on this site are the exclusive property of the Cafe Oz Group and may under no circumstances be downloaded, broadcast, stored, recorded, reused, retransmitted, modified and more generally used for other purposes or for any other purpose. other than those expressly mentioned herein without the prior written permission of the site publisher. 
The law criminalizes under the offense of forgery any reproduction, representation or dissemination, by any means whatsoever, of a breach of the spirit in violation of the rights of the author, as defined and regulated by the law (ICC, art L.335-3).

Links to third party sites

The www.cafe-oz.com site contains hypertext links directing users to websites managed by third parties. These sites are not managed by Cafe Oz, it can not be held responsible for their content (quality, veracity, relevance) or difficulties that could meet the user to access.

 

Accommodation

OVH – 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France 
www.ovh.com

 

Your e-mail address is only used to send you our newsletter and information about Oz Cafes activities. You declare that you are over 16 years old and can use the unsubscribe link included in the newsletter at any time.

Booking

Booking

You are

en fr

Mentions légales

Editeur

Ce site est édité par MANLY, SARL au capital au 8 000 €.
Siège social : 33, place Louise de Bettignies, 59 000 LILLE
E-mail : contact@cafe-oz.com - Tel : (+33) 1 47 70 18 62
RCS LILLE : 512 341 579
TVA Intracommunautaire : FR94512341579 
Directeur de la publication : Patrick ROBERT

 

Traitement des données

Les informations qui vous concernent sont destinées au Groupe Cafe Oz. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 38 à 40 de la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 06/01/78). 
Pour l'exercer, adressez-vous à : 
Groupe Cafe Oz
10 rue du Faubourg Montmartre, 75009 Paris
contact@cafe-oz.com - Tel : (+33) 1 47 70 18 62

 

Copyright.

Conformément aux textes et dispositions régissant les droits d'auteurs, les droits de propriété littéraire et artistique et/ou les droits voisins, la reproduction, la représentation et l'usage de tout ou partie des éléments composant le site Cafe Oz (www.cafe-oz.com) à des fins autres que privées sont interdites sans autorisation écrite de l'éditeur du site. Les images et les textes diffusés sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive du Groupe Cafe Oz et ne peuvent en aucun cas être téléchargées, diffusées, stockées, enregistrées, réutilisées, retransmises, modifiées et plus généralement utilisées à d'autres fins ou d'une autre manière que celles expressément mentionnées aux présentes, sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de l'éditeur du site. 
La loi incrimine au titre du délit de contrefaçon toute reproduction, représentation ou diffusion, par quelque moyen que ce soit, d'une ouvre de l'esprit en violation des droits de l'auteur, tels qu'ils sont définis et réglementés par la loi (CPI, art L.335-3).

Liens vers des sites tiers

Le site www.cafe-oz.com contient des liens hypertextes dirigeant les utilisateurs vers des sites internet gérés par des tiers. Ces sites n'étant pas gérés par Cafe Oz, celui-ci ne peut être tenu pour responsable de leur contenu (qualité, véracité, pertinence) ni des difficultés que pourrait rencontrer l'internaute pour y accéder.

 

Hébergement

OVH – 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France 
www.ovh.com

 

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer notre lettre d'information ainsi que des informations concernant les activités des Cafes Oz. Vous déclarez avoir plus de 16 ans et pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter.

Réservation

Réservation

Vous êtes

Loading...